School Holidays

2021/2022

Closing Date  Date Re-open
Friday 16 July 2021 Monday 6 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Thursday 25 November 2021 Monday 29 November 2021
Friday 17 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Wednesday 20 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022

Staff Training Days

We will be closed for staff training on the following days...

Wednesday 1 September 2021 Closed
Thursday 2 September 2021 Closed
Friday 3 September 2021 Closed
Friday 26 November 2021 Closed
Tuesday 4 January 2022 Closed

 

2022/2023

Closing Date  Date Re-open
Wednesday 20 July 2022  Monday 5 September 2022
Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022 Monday 28 November 2022
Friday 16 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023
Friday 17 February 2023 Monday 27 February 2023
Friday 31 March 2023 Monday 17 April 2023
Friday 28 April 2023 Tuesday 2 May 2023
Friday 26 May 2023 Monday 5 June 2023
Thursday 20 July 2023 To be determined...

 

Staff Training Days

We will be closed for staff training on the following days...

Friday 2 September 2022 Closed
Friday 25 November 2022 Closed
Monday 19 December 2022 Closed
Tuesday 20 December 2022 Closed
Friday 21 July 2023 Closed